D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - Black Cat
Rock
Friday, May 8 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, May 9 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 15 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$12
Comedy
Saturday, May 16 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20
Rock
Sunday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, May 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$20–$25
DJ Nights
Saturday, May 30 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...