D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - Wolf Trap Filene Center
Vocal
Thursday, July 9 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$55
Classical
Saturday, July 11 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$75
Rock
Sunday, July 12 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$45
Dance
Tuesday, July 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$65
Dance
Tuesday, July 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$65
Folk
Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$45
Rock
Thursday, July 16 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$32–$100
Classical
Saturday, July 18 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$45
Funk & R&B
Sunday, July 19 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$60
Folk
Wednesday, July 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$40
Comedy
Thursday, July 23 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
Opera
Friday, July 24 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$100
Jazz
Saturday, July 25 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$40–$60
Folk
Tuesday, July 28 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$32–$49
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$45–$250
Rock
Thursday, July 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$55
Rock
Friday, July 31 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$58

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...