D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - Velvet Lounge
Electronic
Sunday, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Monday, February 2 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Funk & R&B
Friday, February 6 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Comedy
Sunday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
Rock
Wednesday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Friday, February 13 at 9:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Saturday, February 14 at 9:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, February 19 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8
Rock
Monday, February 23 at 9 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
$8

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...