D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Madam's Organ
Blues
Friday, February 12 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 13 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Sunday, February 14 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, February 16 at 9 p.m., Thursday, February 18 at 9 p.m., Sunday, February 21 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, February 23 at 9 p.m., Thursday, February 25 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Monday, February 15 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, February 23 at 9 p.m. and Monday, February 29 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, February 16 at 9 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 10 p.m. and Tuesday, February 23 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, February 17 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, February 24 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, February 18 at 9 p.m. and Thursday, February 25 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 19 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Sunday, February 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, February 26 at 10 p.m. and Saturday, February 27 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...