D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Blues Alley
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 1 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 1 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Funk & R&B
Monday, March 2 at 8 p.m. and Monday, March 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Tuesday, March 3 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, March 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Blues
Wednesday, March 4 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, March 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 5 at 10 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m., Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 8 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m., Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 8 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 5 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Friday, March 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 10 p.m., Sunday, March 15 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 15 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$37.75
World
Thursday, March 19 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 19 at 10 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 21 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45
Jazz
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m., Thursday, March 26 at 10 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 10 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 10 p.m., Sunday, March 29 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, March 29 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...