D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - IOTA Club & Café
Rock
Friday, September 5 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Rock
Saturday, September 6 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Country
Thursday, September 11 at 8:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Rock
Saturday, September 13 at 9:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Rock
Saturday, September 13 at 5:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Folk
Monday, September 15 at 8 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Folk
Thursday, September 18 at 8:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 8:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$17
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Rock
Monday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
Free
Folk
Thursday, September 25 at 8:30 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$12
Folk
Saturday, September 27 at 9 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10
Folk
Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m.
IOTA Club & Café -
2832 Wilson Blvd., Arlington
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...