D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Birchmere
Rock
Tuesday, May 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Thursday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Country
Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Rock
Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Monday, May 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$95
Rock
Wednesday, May 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Vocal
Sunday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Jazz
Thursday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...