D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center
Classical
Friday, February 26 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$25–$99
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 4 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$18
Classical
Thursday, March 3 at 7 p.m., Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 5 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, March 10 at 7 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 11:30 a.m. and Saturday, March 12 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Saturday, March 12 at 11 a.m., Saturday, March 12 at 1:30 p.m., Sunday, March 13 at 1:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 13 at 4 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$20
Classical
Wednesday, March 16 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15
Classical
Thursday, March 17 at 7 p.m., Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, March 31 at 7 p.m., Friday, April 1 at 11:30 a.m. and Saturday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, April 14 at 7 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Sunday, April 24 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, April 24 at 4 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$18
Classical
Thursday, April 28 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, May 5 at 7 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, May 12 at 7 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 14 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$89
Classical
Saturday, May 14 at 11 a.m. and Saturday, May 14 at 1:30 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$20
World
Tuesday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
Kennedy Center -
2700 F St. NW
$15–$60

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...