D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - anytime - Barns at Wolf Trap
Rock
Monday, October 12 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$80–$85
Rock
Wednesday, October 14 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Folk
Thursday, October 15 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$26–$28
Dance
Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Dance
Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Country
Thursday, October 22 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, October 22 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Classical
Friday, October 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$40
Jazz
Friday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Rock
Saturday, October 31 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$85–$95
Rock
Thursday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Sunday, November 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Country
Tuesday, November 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Rock
Wednesday, November 11 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Country
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Classical
Friday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Jazz
Tuesday, November 17 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$42–$45
Rock
Wednesday, November 18 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, November 19 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$55–$60
Blues
Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27
Jazz
Friday, November 27 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Rock
Saturday, November 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Folk
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28
Vocal
Sunday, December 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...