D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Fillmore Silver Spring
Rock
Thursday, August 28 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12
Rock
Friday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12
Hip-Hop
Saturday, August 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$38.50
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$18
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$12
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Rock
Monday, September 22 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30.50
Rock
Tuesday, September 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$15.50
Rock
Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Hip-Hop
Sunday, October 5 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Rock
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$16
Rock
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Rock
Thursday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 4:45 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.99
Rock
Sunday, October 12 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$41.50
Rock
Monday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35–$50
Rock
Wednesday, October 15 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Rock
Friday, October 17 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22.50
Gospel
Sunday, October 19 at 4 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$32–$47
Rock
Tuesday, October 21 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$15.50
Rock
Thursday, October 23 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Sunday, October 26 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Country
Friday, October 31 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Wednesday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$26
Electronic
Friday, November 14 at 6 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Country
Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Hip-Hop
Sunday, November 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Rock
Saturday, November 29 at 6 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Sunday, November 30 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Country
Friday, December 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$17

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...