D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: comedy shows - this month - all venues
Comedy
Sunday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.50–$98
Comedy
Friday, March 6 at 6 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 9 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Comedy
Saturday, March 7 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, March 7 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$22
Comedy
Saturday, March 7 at 7 p.m.
$25
Comedy
Sunday, March 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Velvet Lounge -
915 U St. NW
Free
Comedy
Thursday, March 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, March 12 at 8 p.m. and Friday, March 13 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27
Comedy
Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, March 14 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$25
Comedy
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
DAR Constitution Hall -
1776 D St. NW
$49–$125
Comedy
Friday, March 20 at 10:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 21 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$25
Comedy
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, March 22 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$45
Comedy
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$30
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$10
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$30
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, March 28 at 10 p.m.
Arlington Cinema N Drafthouse -
2903 Columbia Pike, Arlington
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...