D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Music Center at Strathmore
Classical
Sunday, January 25 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$37–$84
Jazz
Saturday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$78
Jazz
Wednesday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$29–$69
Vocal
Friday, February 20 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$65–$225
Dance
Wednesday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$72
Jazz
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$93.50–$143.50
Jazz
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$93.50–$143.50
World
Wednesday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$78
Classical
Sunday, March 15 at 4 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$75
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$22–$47
Vocal
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$85
Rock
Wednesday, April 15 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$88
Country
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$27–$68
Rock
Friday, May 1 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$88

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...