Win Tickets to see The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo

Bookmark and Share

September 14
9:00 p.m.
AMC Hoffman
Alexandria, VA

NCM Fathom Events, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions, Canelo Promotions, and O’Reilly Auto Parts Bring Long-Awaited Fights to Movie Theaters Nationwide Live from Las Vegas on Saturday, Sept. 14. Fans across the country can watch the much-anticipated match-up between the reigning boxing kings of the United States and Mexico when boxing’s biggest star Floyd “Money” Mayweather and Super Welterweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez hit the big screen. In what is anticipated to be one of the biggest fights in boxing history, both Mayweather and Canelo will defend their undefeated records in an action-packed, live broadcast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nev. on Mexican Independence Day weekend. “The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo” will be broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, Sept. 14 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI.

LIVE: One Night Only

www.fathomevents.com

Click here for more contests.

Enter Contest

[required]

[required]

[required]

[required]

[required]

[required]

[required]

[required]

Promotions & Free Stuff

Real Deals

ToDo ToDay Daily

District Line Daily

Offers from our partners

NOTE: Only one submission per person, please. Multiple entries by the same person will count as one entry. This contest is open to residents of D.C., Virginia, and Maryland. No purchase necessary. Employees of City Paper are not eligible.

No personal info will be shared with any third party without your consent.

Questions? Comments? Send us a message.

...